Search this blog

Latest Blog Entries

12/29/08 Heflinreps American Illustration 27 Winners

Our artists Greg Clarke, Miguel Gallardo, Tatsuro Kiuchi, and Rutu Modan have artwork selected for the AI 27 annual book due out in February 2009. Joe Morse and Ilene Winn-Lederer also have pieces chosen for the website. more »